Our Schools

Avondale Elementary
3933 Eaton Dr. NW
Canton, OH 44708
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3720
Fax
330-491-3721

Principal: Jennifer Moff
Secretary: Joelie Leggett leggettj@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

Barr Elementary
2000 47th Street NE
Canton, OH 44705
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3730
Fax
330-491-3731

Principal: Camille Anderson 
Secretary:  Angie Welch welcha@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

frazer
3900 Frazer Ave NW
Canton, OH 44709
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3740
Fax
330-491-3741

Principal: Jill Downing 
Secretary: Constance Swan swanc@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

Middlebranch
7500 Middlebranch Ave NE
Canton, OH 44721
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3750
Fax
330-491-3751

Principal: JR Easterling
Secretary:  Denise Evans evansd@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

Taft
3829 Guilford Ave NW
Canton, OH 44718
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3760
Fax
330-491-3761

Principal: Kortney Milford
Secretary: Emily Malinsky, malinskye@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

Warstler Elementary
2500 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3770
Fax
330-491-3771

Principal: Mark Yocum
Secretary:  Tessa Presutti  presuttit@plainlocal.org
 

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

Glenwood
1015 44th Street NW
Canton, OH 44709
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3780
Fax
330-491-3781

Glenwood Intermediate School Administration: 
Trisha Williams, Principal 
Deirdre Coar, Assistant Principal 
Tyler Adkins, Assistant Principal 

Secretary:  Ann Ford forda@plainlocal.org

School Times: 8:05am - 3:15pm

oakwood
2300 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3790
Fax
330-491-3791

Oakwood Middle School Administration: 
Jeanne McNeal, Principal
Matt Gagnon, Assistant Principal 
Chad Merritt, Assistant Principal 

Secretary:  Lisa Haswell haswellli@plainlocal.org

School Times: 7:25am - 2:25pm* (In response to COVID-19) 
 

GlenOak High School
1801 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3800
Fax
330-491-3801

GlenOak High School Administration: 
Mike BabicsPrincipal 
Gayle Kimbrough, Deputy Principal
Jerad Buck, Academy Principal 
Leigh Anne Kummer, Academy Principal 
Chicola Whitfield, Academy Principal 

Scott Esporite, 9th Grade Academy Principal


Secretary:  Lori Gay gayl@plainlocal.org
24 hour attendance hotline

School Times: 7:25am - 2:25pm