Our Schools

Avondale Elementary
3933 Eaton Dr. NW
Canton, OH 44708
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3720
Fax
330-491-3721

Principal: Jennifer Moff moffj@plainlocal.org

Secretary:  Kim Compson compsonk@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

Barr Elementary
2000 47th Street NE
Canton, OH 44705
Principal:
Trisha Williams
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3730
Fax
330-491-3731

Principal: Trisha Williams williamst@plainlocal.org

Secretary:  Nicki Horaitis horaitisn@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

frazer
3900 Frazer Ave NW
Canton, OH 44709
Principal:
JR Easterling
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3740
Fax
330-491-3741

Principal: JR Easterling easterlingj@plainlocal.org

Secretary:  Wendy Royer royerw@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

Middlebranch
7500 Middlebranch Ave NE
Canton, OH 44721
Principal:
Jill Downing
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3750
Fax
330-491-3751

Principal: Jill Downing downingj@plainlocal.org

Secretary:  Meghan Humes humesm@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

Taft
3829 Guilford Ave NW
Canton, OH 44718
Principal:
Ann Bartley
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3760
Fax
330-491-3761

Principal: Kortney Milford milfordk@plainlocal.org

Secretary:  Michelle Stahleker stahlekerm@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

Warstler Elementary
2500 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Principal:
Mark Yocum
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3770
Fax
330-491-3771

Principal: Mark Yocum yocumm@plainlocal.org

Secretary:  Marie Fletcher fletcherm@plainlocal.org

Clerk:  Angela Welch  welcha@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

Glenwood
1015 44th Street NW
Canton, OH 44709
Principal:
Brett Niarchos
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3780
Fax
330-491-3781

Principal: Brett Niarchos niarchosb@plainlocal.org

Assistant Principal: Deirdre Coar coard@plainlocal.org

Secretary:  Lynn Kovacs kovacsl@plainlocal.org 

School Times: 8:10am - 3:10pm

 

Oakwood Middle School
2300 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Principal:
Jeanne McNeal
Asst. Principal:
Matthew Gagnon
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3790
Fax
330-491-3791

Secretary:  Lisa Haswell haswellli@plainlocal.org

School Times: 8:10am - 3:10pm
 

GlenOak High School
1801 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3800
Fax
330-491-3801

GlenOak High School Administration: 

Mike Babics, Principal babicsm@plainlocal.org

Gayle Kimbrough, Deputy Principal kimbroughg@plainlocal.org 

Jerad Buck, Academy Principal buckj@plainlocal.org

Leigh Anne Kummer, Academy Principal kummerl@plainlocal.org

Chicola Whitfield, Academy Principal whitfieldc@plainlocal.org

Scott Esporite, 9th Grade Academy Principal esporites@plainlocal.org 

Secretary:  Lori Gay gayl@plainlocal.org
24 hour attendance hotline

School Times: 7:25am - 2:25pm