2019 Just Plain Dance

Join us at Plain Local's very own dancing competition supporting the Arts in our schools! Watch as your favorite staff and teachers dance for your votes in one of a kind numbers choreographed by GlenOak student dancers. 

Every dollar raised is one vote for your favorite team! Stay tuned as we announce teams on our Facebook page! 

Event date: Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00pm at GlenOak High School. 

Tickets will go on sale December 7! Click here to buy tickets
$15 VIP Preferred Seating 
$8 General Admission 
$5 Balcony


Click here to make a donation to support one of the 10 Just Plain Dance Teams: 

Team Avondale: Jill Mehl, Taylor Bogovich, Abby Messner, Kaylee Bryan, Regina Clair, Leticia Cook, Mary Jane Wolf, Kim Frantum, Jennifer Moff, Kim Compson, Jenna Kocher, Jessica Lauer and Tracey Case. 


Team Barr: Andrea Michel, Alexandra Caley, Marissa Moore, Cindy Common, Hannah Tavallali, Morgan Genet, Ashley Kieffer, and Micki Marchbank. 
Team Barr


Team Frazer: Beth Ann Conley, Ann Watson, and Destinee Rocca (With a special guest!) 


Team Middlebranch: Meghan Humes, Justin Wiley, Andrea Gleason, Lori Eckelberry, Megan Ayers and Kelsey Hilbert. 

Team TaftKortney Milford, Victoria Newkirk, Nolan Sullivan, Camille Anderson, Jackie Grosscup, Melissa Tolbert, Cliff Seemann, Michelle Stahleker, Michele Rivard, Gill Kinsinger, Erin Gearhart, Alana Calhoun, Tricia King, Pam Wilzoch, Maria Gilbert, Emily Stroud, Linda Hug and Katerina Gilbert.



Team Warstler: Nathan Shreve and Seth Goshorn. 

Team GlenwoodKelly Lamiell, Halie Harris, Deirdre Coar, Ryan McGonagle, Ryan Streb, Dustin Jarvis, Sandy Larsuel, and Bob Esterle.


Team Oakwood: Jeanne McNeal, Matt Gagnon, Zachary Marzilli, Bobbi Jo Kintigh, Drew Shreve, Jeanette Garcia, Rachel Gang, Kevin Allan, Lauren Sturiale, Megan McElrath, Sarah Rasul, Annalesa Anderson, Samantha Burchfield, Beth Waseity, Nicole Morena, Christina Papaleo, Sarah Mally, Megan Schulte, Natalie Mickley, Brittany Norman, Nicole Winkler, Laura Schmidt, Meredith Ersing, Yuquing Han, Lucas Krumlauf, Tyler Adkins, Trevor Burkett, Michelle Hahn, Allyson Sederland, Carol Raff, Ashley Ramos, Jen Caldwell, Patty Ryter, Josh Vacha, and Brian Richeson 
Team Oakwood

Team GlenOak 1: Mike Babics and Madison Babics 
Mike and Madison Babics

Team GlenOak 2: Kelsey O'Laughlin, Amibeth Allman, Michelle Jacobs, Erin Steinmetz, Alyssa Chovan, Aven Combest, Theresa Rhoads, Jessica Cunningham, Sarah Falkner, Kristen Misbrener, Jan Wickline, Maria Speakman, Emily Martina and Deb Pickering.
GlenOak group

Back to School News      Print News Article