Eagle Online Staff

Last Updated: 8/20/2020 9:09 PM

mm 
Michael Milford, Eagle Online Director 
 milfordm@plainlocal.org 
 330-491-3800 

Not pictured 
Stefani Lyons, Eagle Online Coordinator 
lyonss@plainlocal.org

Kindergarten 
AC
Alana Calhoun, Grade 2
calhouna@plainlocal.org


Sara Dawson, Kindergarten
dawsons@plainlocal.org


Julia Rice, Kindergarten
ricej@plainlocal.org

1st Grade 

Jennifer Meredith, Grade 1
meredithj@plainlocal.org

morningstar

Allison Morningstar, Grade 1 
morningstara@plainlocal.org

2nd Grade 

Beth Ann Conley, Grade 2
conleye@plainlocal.org

moore

Marissa Moore, Grade 2
moorem@plainlocal.org

3rd Grade 

Carol Ohlemacher, Grade 3
ohlemacherc@plainlocal.org


Heather Phillips, Grade 3 
phillipsh@plainlocal.org

4th Grade 
AS
Amy Schweizer, Grade 4
schweizera@plainlocal.org

TS
Toniann Szymanski, Grade 4
szymanskit@plainlocal.org

5th and 6th Grade


Jennifer Ammond, Grade 5 
ammondj@plainlocal.org


Halie Harris, Grade 6
harrish@plainlocal.org


Nicholas Hepner, Grade 5/6
hepnern@plainlocal.org

KJ
Kristina Jones, Grade 6
jonesk@plainlocal.org

KR
Kristina Radigan, Grade 5 
radigank@plainlocal.org

7th and 8th Grade

Not pictured 
Kristen Gucciardo, Grade 7
gucciardok@plainlocal.org


Charles Julian, Grade 7
julianc@plainlocal.org

Michel
Sarah Michel, Grade 7/8
michels@plainlocal.org


Brian Richeson, Grade 8
richesonb@plainlocal.org

TT
Tiffini Torrence, Grade 8
torrencet@plainlocal.org

9th-12th Grade 
Nathan Alexander
Nathan Alexander, Math 
alexandern@plainlocal.org


Dana Hill, Language Arts
hilld@plainlocal.org


Michael Roberts, Social Studies 
robertsm@plainlocal.org

Intervention Specialist
louk

Hannah Louk, K-4 
loukh@plainlocal.org

brisonl@plainlocal.org

Leslie Brison, 5-8
brisonl@plainlocal.org

Mark Beitler
Mark Beitler, Intervention Specialist 9-12
beitlerm@plainlocal.org

Title I Tutor 

Not pictured 
Madelyne Evans, Title I Tutor 
evansm@plainlocal.org

gehring

Chelsea Gehring, Title I Tutor 
gehringc@plainlocal.org