Avondale Staff

Last Updated: 8/23/2021 7:17 PM

Avondale Elementary 

Jen Moff
Jennifer Moff, Principal
moffj@plainlocal.org
330-491-3720

Joelie Leggett, Secretary
leggettj@plainlocal.org

MJW
Mary Wolf, School Community Liaison
wolfm@plainlocal.org

Guidance Office 
KL
Kyra Leggett, Counselor
leggettk@plainlocal.org

Avondale Staff
Lisa B.
Lisa Biclawski, Kindergarten
biclawskil@plainlocal.org

TB
Taylor Bogovich, Grade 3
bogovicht@plainlocal.org

Kaylee Bryan
Kaylee Campanizzi, Grades 1/2 Blended
bryank@plainlocal.org


Leticia Cook, Grade 3 
cookl@plainlocal.org


Sara Dawson, Grade 2
dawsons@plainlocal.org

AD
Amy DePew, Grade 3
depewa@plainlocal.org

LE
Lori Eckelberry, Grade 1
eckelberryl@plainlocal.org
​​​​​​

Kelly Emmons-Ott, Grade 2
emmons-ottk@plainlocal.org


Kimberly Frantum, Grade 1
frantumk@plainlocal.org

guidonek@plainlocal.org
Krysten Guidone, Success Coach 
guidonek@plainlocal.org


Kent Hamilton, Physical Education
hamiltonk@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Deanna Harris, Music
harrisd@plainlocal.org

Henkel
Shelby Henke, Kindergarten 
henkels@plainlocal.org


Jenna Kocher, Kindergarten
kocherj@plainlocal.org


Jessica Lauer, Teacher of Reading Instruction
lauerj@plainlocal.org

messner
Abigail Messner, Grades 3/4 Blended 
messnera@plainlocal.org


Julie Mongiardo, Grade 4 
mongiardoj@plainlocal.org

Not pictured
Melissa Reynolds, Case Manager 
reynoldsm@plainlocal.org

SS
Sarah Shumaker, Art
shumakers@plainlocal.org