GlenOak Staff

Last Updated: 9/21/2020 2:03 PM

GlenOak Administration

Mike Babics, Building Principal 
babicsm@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3915

Gail
Gayle Kimbrough, Deputy Principal 
kimbroughg@plainlocal.org 
330-491-3800 ext: 3935


Leigh Anne Kummer, Academy Principal
Grades 10 - 12, Last names A - Da
Career Tech Coordinator
kummerl@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3908


Jerad Buck, Academy Principal 
Grades 10 - 12, Last names Db - M
buckj@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3910


Chicola Whitfield, Academy Principal
Grade 10 - 12, Last names N - Z
whitfieldc@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3871

photo
Scott Esporite, Academy Principal 
9th Grade Academy 
esporites@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3909

GLENOAK HIGH SCHOOL GUIDANCE OFFICE 

Freshman Academy: 


Melissa Slatzer, Guidance Counselor
Grade 9, Last names A - K
slatzerm@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3845

mckean

Tim McKean, Guidance Counselor
Grade 9, Last names L-Z
mckeant@plainlocal.org
330-491-3403 

Grades 10-12:

Dawn Jones-Harington, Guidance Counselor
Grades 10 - 12, Last names A - Cr
jonesharringtond@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3933

bryant

Taylor Bryant, Guidance Counselor
Grades 10 - 12, Last names Cs-H
bryantt@plainlocal.org


Theresa Rhoads, Guidance Counselor
Grades 10 - 12, Last names I-Mo
rhoadst@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3819

Jen Howard
Jen Howard, Guidance Counselor 
Grades 10 - 12, Last names Mp-Sl
howardj@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3423


Heather Zapolnik, Guidance Counselor
Grades 10 - 12, Last names Sm-Z
zapolnikh@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3873


Kristin Zurbuch, Guidance Counselor
Grades 10 - 12
zurbuchk@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3824

GlenOak Staff

Sandra Abbonizio, High School of Business
abbonizios@plainlocal.org
 


Annalesa Anderson, Intervention Specialist 
andersona@plainlocal.org


Jen Austin, Language Arts
austinj@plainlocal.org

Elijah Baker
Elijah Baker, Social Studies
bakere@plainlocal.org

D. Baker
Davesha Baker, Cosmetology
bakerd@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Beau Balderson, History
baldersonb@plainlocal.org


Jill Balderson, Art
baldersonj@plainlocal.org

Michelle Barnard
Michelle Barnard, Science 
barnardm@plainlocal.org 

Susan Barry
Susan Barry, Language Arts
barrys@plainlocal.org

Mark Beitler
Mark Beitler, Intervention Specialist 
beitlerm@plainlocal.org


Tim Beitler, Athletic Office Manager
beitlert@plainlocal.org


Danielle Bergert, Physical Education & Health
bergertd@plainlocal.org


Angela Beshore, Language Arts
beshorea@plainlocal.org


Jackie Blaydes, Dance
blaydesj@plainlocal.org


Tina Boerner, Math
boernert@plainlocal.org


Josh Branch, Video Production
branchj@plainlocal.org


Courtney Breon, Language Arts
breonc@plainlocal.org


Matt Brown, Math
brownm@plainlocal.org


Tara Cerrezuela, Foreign Language - Spanish
cerrezuelat@plainlocal.org


Darla Coppa, Art
coppad@plainlocal.org


Heather Corey, Science
coreyh@plainlocal.org


Matt Cribbs, Social Studies
cribbsm@plainlocal.org

JC
Jessica Cunningham, English
cunninghamj@plainlocal.org


Amanda de Fays, High School of Business
defaysa@plainlocal.org


Pamela Dentler, Foreign Language - Spanish
dentlerp@plainlocal.org

Dimichele
Brianna DiMichele, Chinese 
dimicheleb@plainlocal.org

Caitlin Dimos
Caitlyn Dimos, Intervention Specialist
dimosc@plainlocal.org


Noah Dockus, Math
dockusn@plainlocal.org

ME

Meredith Ersing, French
ersingm@plainlocal.org


Scott Ferrell, Science
ferrells@plainlocal.org


Julie Filliez, Foreign Language - French
filliezj@plainlocal.org

Fish
Shaun Fish, Auto Mechanics 
fishs@plainlocal.org 


Ryan Foltz, Social Studies
foltzry@plainlocal.org

Franz
Susan Franz, Algebra 
franzs@plainlocal.org


Bambi Fritsche, Job Training Coordination/Intervention Specialist 
fritscheb@plainlocal.org


Scott Garcia, Athletic Director
garcias@plainlocal.org


Kelsey Giotta, Instrumental Music
giottak@plainlocal.org


Zach Hawkins, Social Studies
hawkinsz@plainlocal.org


Erica Hershberger, Intervention Specialist
hershbergere@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Dori Hess, Integrated Science
hessd@plainlocal.org


Dana Hill, Language Arts
hilld@plainlocal.org


Paula Hinchliffe, Animation & Graphic Design
hinchliffep@plainlocal.org


Ben Hughes, Social Studies
hughesb@plainlocal.org

MH
Michael Hynd, Math 
hyndm@plainlocal.org

Chris Irwin
Chris Irwin, Music
irwinc@plainlocal.org

Stacy Jackson
Stacy Jackson, Sign Language
jacksons@plainlocal.org


Dustin Jarvis, Physical Education
jarvisd@plainlocal.org

KJ
Kurt Jarvis, Physical Education
jarvisk@plainlocal.org

Kellamis
Natalia Kellamis, Biology 
kellamisn@plainlocal.org

Nicole Kelly
Nicole Kelly, American Sign Language 
kellyn@plainlocal.org


Brad Kessler, Construction Trades
kesslerb@plainlocal.org

keyser
Gabrielle Keyser, Advancement to Nursing
keyserg@plainlocal.org


Brian Kieffer, Vocal Music
kiefferb@plainlocal.org


Shawn Kimbrough, Industrial Technology
kimbroughs@plainlocal.org

TK
Turk Knisely, Eagle Academy
kniselyt@plainlocal.org


Alyssa Kobasic, Math
kobasica@plainlocal.org


Bryan Krosse, Social Studies
krosseb@plainlocal.org

lakins
Laura Lakins, Language Arts
lakinsl@plainlocal.org


Elyse Laux, Instrumental Music
lauxe@plainlocal.org


CJ Lear, Social Studies
learc@plainlocal.org


Megan Leatherman, Social Studies
leathermanm@plainlocal.org
 

Cory Levy
Cory Levy, Intervention Specialist 
levyc@plainlocal.org 

not pictured
Jeffrey Magee, Fire Science
mageej@plainlocal.org

EM
Emily Martina, Science
martinae@plainlocal.org

Anna Massey
Anna Massey, Cosmetology 
masseya@plainlocal.org


Jeannene Mathis-Bertosa, Photography
mathisbertosaj@plainlocal.org


Pat McCann, Case Manager
mccannp@plainlocal.org


Eric McKinney, Career Tech Tutor
mckinneye@plainlocal.org


Minh McNenny, Intervention Specialist 
mcnennym@plainlocal.org

Mary Meese
Mary Meese, Vocal Music
meesem@plainlocal.org

AM
Alex Menke, Math
menkea@plainlocal.org


Kristen Misbrener, Language Arts
misbrenerk@plainlocal.org


Silvia Molina, Foreign Language - Spanish
molinas@plainlocal.org


Tom Mosberger, Language Arts
mosbergert@plainlocal.org

Muzi
Melinda Muzi, English
muzim@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Dan Nauss, Strings
naussd@plainlocal.org

MN
Mike Nieporte, High School of Business
nieportem@plainlocal.org

notariannia@plainlocal.org

Adam Notarianni, Algebra II/Statistics 
notariannia@plainlocal.org

KElsey
Kelsey O'Laughlin, English
olaughlink@plainlocal.org

paliswatn@plainlocal.org
Nicholas Paliswat, Biology 
paliswatn@plainlocal.org

Chad Palmer
Chad Palmer, Science
palmerc@plainlocal.org


Emily Palmer, Social Studies
palmere@plainlocal.org


Deb Pickering, Intervention Specialist 
pickeringd@plainlocal.org


Sarah Rante-Falkner, Intervention Specialist 
rantes@plainlocal.org

rawleyk@plainlocal.org 

Kairie Rawley, Geometry
rawleyk@plainlocal.org 


Jessica Rockich, Language Arts
rockichj@plainlocal.org


Laura Ruttig, Science
ruttigl@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Jennifer Scaffidi, Reading Specialist
scaffidij@plainlocal.org

CS
Chris Schorsten, Math
schorstenc@plainlocal.org


Julie Schorsten, Case Manager
schorstenj@plainlocal.org


Roberta Scott, Language Arts
scottr@plainlocal.org


Alex Shaheen, Sports Medicine & Fitness Aide
shaheena@plainlocal.org

Amy Sima
Amy Sima-Dirham, Drama
simadirhama@plainlocal.org


Aven Snyder, Intervention Specialist
snyderna@plainlocal.org


Anglea Spano, Language Arts
spanoa@plainlocal.org


Maria Speakman, Math
speakmanm@plainlocal.org


Erin Steinmetz, Science
steinmetze@plainlocal.org


Richard Talbott, Social Studies
talbottr@plainlocal.org

Nicole Teter
Nicole Teter, Intervention Specialist 
tetern@plainlocal.org 

DT
David Thompson, Music Production
thompsond@plainlocal.org

TT
Tamara Traut, Entertainment Technology
trautt@plainlocal.org


Angela Wagner, Social Studies
wagnera@plainlocal.org


Jim Walbeck, Engineering Tech Prep
walbeckj@plainlocal.org


Pam Weisel, Case Manager
weiselp@plainlocal.org


Kristin Wellman, Science
wellmank@plainlocal.org


Jane Wickline
Jan Wickline, Social Studies
wicklinej@plainlocal.org


Elizabeth Winkler, Teacher Pathways & Language Arts
winklere@plainlocal.org

woodst@plainlocal.org
Tiffany Woods, Horticulture 
woodst@plainlocal.org

Annie
Annie Zaremba, Science
zarembaa@plainlocal.org