GlenOak Staff

GlenOak Administration


Mike Babics, Building Principal 
babicsm@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3915


Gayle Kimbrough, Deputy Principal 
kimbroughg@plainlocal.org 
330-491-3800 ext: 3935


Leigh Anne Kummer, Academy Principal
Grades 10 - 12, Last names A - Da
Career Tech Coordinator
kummerl@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3908


Jerad Buck, Academy Principal 
Grades 10 - 12, Last names Db - M
buckj@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3910


Chicola Whitfield, Academy Principal
Grade 10 - 12, Last names N - Z
whitfieldc@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3871

photo
Scott Esporite, Academy Principal 
9th Grade Academy 
esporites@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3909

GlenOak Guidance


Dawn Jones-Harington, Guidance Counselor
Grades 10 - 12, Last names A - Da
jonesharringtond@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3933


Kristin Zurbuch, Guidance Counselor
Grades 10 - 12, Last names Db - I
zurbuchk@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3824


Theresa Rhoads, Guidance Counselor
Grades 10 - 12, Last names J - M
rhoadst@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3819


Jen Howard, Guidance Counselor 
Grades 10 - 12, Last names N - T
howardj@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3423


Heather Zapolnik, Guidance Counselor
Grade 9, Last names N - Z
Grades 10 - 12, Last names N - Z
zapolnikh@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3873


Melissa Slatzer, Guidance Counselor
Grade 9, Last names A - M
slatzerm@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext: 3845


GlenOak Staff


Sandra Abbonizio, High School of Business
abbonizios@plainlocal.org


Amibeth Allman, Language Arts
allmana@plainlocal.org


Jen Austin, Language Arts
austinj@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Elijah Baker, Social Studies
bakere@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Davesha Baker, Cosmetology
bakerd@plainlocal.org


Jill Balderson, Art
baldersonj@plainlocal.org

Susan Barry
Susan Barry, Language Arts
barrys@plainlocal.org


Tim Beitler, Athletic Office Manager
beitlert@plainlocal.org


Danielle Bergert, Physical Education & Health
bergertd@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Julie Bertke, Language Arts
bertkej@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Fred Bertram, Fire Science
bertramf@plainlocal.org


Angela Beshore, Language Arts
beshorea@plainlocal.org


Megan Bird, Social Studies
birdm@plainlocal.org


Jackie Blaydes, Dance
blaydesj@plainlocal.org


Nathan Bodenschatz, Physics
bodenschatzn@plainlocal.org


Tina Boerner, Math
boernert@plainlocal.org


Josh Branch, Video Production
branchj@plainlocal.org


Courtney Breon, Language Arts
breonc@plainlocal.org


Matt Brown, Math
brownm@plainlocal.org


Tara Cerrezuela, Foreign Language - Spanish
cerrezuelat@plainlocal.org


Alyssa Chovan, Intervention Specialist - LD
chovana@plainlocal.org

RC
Ryan Collins, Math
collinsr@plainlocal.org


Aven Combest, Intervention Specialist - LD
combesta@plainlocal.org


Darla Coppa, Art
coppad@plainlocal.org


Heather Corey, Science
coreyh@plainlocal.org


Matt Cribbs, Social Studies
cribbsm@plainlocal.org

JC
Jessica Cunningham, English/Technology
cunninghamj@plainlocal.org


Amanda de Fays, High School of Business
defaysa@plainlocal.org


Michelle Deily, Science
barnardm@plainlocal.org


Pamela Dentler, Foreign Language - Spanish
dentlerp@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Caitlyn Dimos, Intervention Specialist
dimosc@plainlocal.org


Noah Dockus, Math
dockusn@plainlocal.org

ME

Meredith Ersing, French
ersingm@plainlocal.org


Scott Ferrell, Science
ferrells@plainlocal.org


Don Fogle, Horticulture 
fogled@plainlocal.org


Ryan Foltz, Social Studies
foltzry@plainlocal.org


Bambi Fritsche, Job Training Coordination (JTC) & Intervention Specialist - LD
fritscheb@plainlocal.org

CF
Connor Funk, Math
funkf@plainlocal.org


Scott Garcia, Athletic Director
garcias@plainlocal.org


Kelsey Giotta, Instrumental Music
giottak@plainlocal.org


Zach Hawkins, Social Studies
hawkinsz@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Dori Hess, Integrated Science
hessd@plainlocal.org


Erica Hershberger, Intervention Specialist - ID
hershbergere@plainlocal.org


Dana Hill, Language Arts
hilld@plainlocal.org


Paula Hinchliffe, Animation & Graphic Design
hinchliffep@plainlocal.org


Ben Hughes, Social Studies
hughesb@plainlocal.org

MH
Michael Hynd, Math 
hyndm@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Chris Irwin, Music
irwinc@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Stacy Jackson, Sign Language
jacksons@plainlocal.org


Michelle Jacobs, Math
jacobsm@plainlocal.org

KJ
Kurt Jarvis, Physical Education
jarvisk@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Peggi Johnson, Nursing
johnsonp@plainlocal.org


Dedra Keoshian, Intervention Specialist - LD
keoshiand@plainlocal.org


Brad Kessler, Construction Trades
kesslerb@plainlocal.org


Brian Kieffer, Vocal Music
kiefferb@plainlocal.org


Dahlia Kieffer, Cosmetology
kiefferd@plainlocal.org


Shawn Kimbrough, Industrial Technology
kimbroughs@plainlocal.org

FKL
Farah Kish-Leland
lelandf@plainlocal.org

TK
Turk Knisely, Eagle Academy
kniselyt@plainlocal.org


Alyssa Kobasic, Math
kobasica@plainlocal.org


Bryan Krosse, Social Studies
krosseb@plainlocal.org


Elyse Laux, Instrumental Music
lauxe@plainlocal.org


CJ Lear, Social Studies
learc@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Marie Lipocky, Visual Arts
lipockym@plainlocal.org


David Liskey, Language Arts
liskeyd@plainlocal.org

EM
Emily Martina, Science
martinae@plainlocal.org


Jeannene Mathis-Bertosa, Photography
mathisbertosaj@plainlocal.org


Pat McCann, Case Manager
mccannp@plainlocal.org


Eric McKinney, Career Tech Tutor
mckinneye@plainlocal.org


Minh McNenny, Intervention Specialist - LD
mcnennym@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Mary Meese, Vocal Music
meesem@plainlocal.org

AM
Alex Menke, Math
menkea@plainlocal.org


Pam Michel, Cosmetology
michelp@plainlocal.org


Kristen Misbrener, Language Arts
misbrenerk@plainlocal.org


Silvia Molina, Foreign Language - Spanish
molinas@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Mary Ann Morena, Nursing
morenam@plainlocal.org


Tom Mosberger, Language Arts
mosbergert@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Melinda Muzi, English
muzim@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Dan Nauss, Strings
naussd@plainlocal.org

MN
Mike Nieporte, High School of Business
nieportem@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Kelsey O'Laughlin, English
olaughlink@plainlocal.org


Chad Palmer, Science
palmerc@plainlocal.org


Emily Palmer, Social Studies
palmere@plainlocal.org


Deb Pickering, Intervention Specialist - LD
pickeringd@plainlocal.org


Sarah Rante-Falkner, Intervention Specialist - LD
rantes@plainlocal.org


Jessica Rockich, Language Arts
rockichj@plainlocal.org


Laura Ruttig, Science
ruttigl@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Jennifer Scaffidi, Reading Specialist
scaffidij@plainlocal.org

CS
Chris Schorsten, Math
schorstenc@plainlocal.org


Julie Schorsten, Case Manager
schorstenj@plainlocal.org


Roberta Scott, Language Arts
scottr@plainlocal.org


Alex Shaheen, Sports Medicine & Fitness Aide
shaheena@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Amy Sima-Dirham, Drama
simadirhama@plainlocal.org


Anglea Spano, Language Arts
spanoa@plainlocal.org


Maria Speakman, Math
speakmanm@plainlocal.org


Erin Steinmetz, Science
steinmetze@plainlocal.org


Leslie Strayer, Foreign Language - Spanish
strayerl@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Mark Sundbury, Automechanics
sundburym@plainlocal.org


Richard Talbott, Social Studies
talbottr@plainlocal.org

DT
David Thompson, Music Production
thompsond@plainlocal.org

TT
Tamara Traut, Entertainment Technology
trautt@plainlocal.org


Melissa Varney, Intervention Specialist - LD
varneym@plainlocal.org


Angela Wagner, Intervention Specialist - LD
wagnera@plainlocal.org


Jim Walbeck, Engineering Tech Prep
walbeckj@plainlocal.org


Pam Weisel, Case Manager
weiselp@plainlocal.org


Kristin Wellman, Science
wellmank@plainlocal.org


Julie Werren, Foreign Language - French
filliezj@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Jan Wickline, Social Studies
wicklinej@plainlocal.org


Renald Wilson, Physical Education & Health
wilsonr@plainlocal.org


Elizabeth Winkler, Teacher Pathways & Language Arts
winklere@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Annie Zaremba, Science
zarembaa@plainlocal.org

YZ
Ying Zhu, Chinese
zhuy@plainlocal.org