Principal Information

GlenOak High School Administration 
1801 Schneider Street NE
Canton, Ohio 44721
330-491-3800


Mike Babics, Building Principal 
babicsm@plainlocal.org

Gayle K

Gayle Kimbrough, Deputy Principal 
kimbroughg@plainlocal.org 
 

GlenOak Academy Guide 


Jerad Buck, Academy Principal 
Business and Marketing
buckj@plainlocal.org

photo
Scott Esporite, Academy Principal 
9th Grade Academy 
esporites@plainlocal.org 

Leigh Anne K
Leigh Anne Kummer, Academy Principal
Arts and Communication
Career Tech Coordinator
kummerl@plainlocal.org


Chicola Whitfield, Academy Principal
Engineering and Industrial Technology
Health Services
whitfieldc@plainlocal.org