Oakwood Staff

Last Updated: 1/26/2022 6:53 PM

Oakwood Administration 

Mcneal
Jeanne McNeal, Principal 
mcnealj@plainlocal.org
330-491-3790

gagnon
Matt Gagnon, Assistant Principal
gagnonm@plainlocal.org

merritt
Chad Merritt, Assistant Principal 
merrittc@plainlocal.org

Oakwood Guidance Office

griffind
Christian Griffin, Counselor
griffinc@plainlocal.org

brooke
Brooke Khamis, Counselor 
khamisb@plainlocal.org

mickley
Natalie Mickley, Grade 8 Counselor
mickleyn@plainlocal.org


Christina Papaleo, Grade 7 Counselor
papaleoc@plainlocal.org

Oakwood Staff 

adkinsl@plainlocal.org

Lewis Adkins, Grade 7/8 Language Arts
adkinsl@plainlocal.org


Kevin Allan, Grade 8 Math
allank@plainlocal.org

steinbachm@plainlocal.org
Morgan Begue, Grade 8 English Language Arts 
steinbachm@plainlocal.org

JB
Jackie Blaydes, Dance
blaydesj@plainlocal.org

braun
Rebecca Braun, Physical Education
braunr@plainlocal.org

brisonl@plainlocal.org

Leslie Brison, Intervention Specialist
brisonl@plainlocal.org

SB
Samantha Burchfield, Grade 8 Language Arts 
burchfields@plainlocal.org

TB
Trevor Burkett, Grade 7 Intervention Specialist 
burkettt@plainlocal.org


Matt Carpenter, Grade 7 Historical Literacy
carpenterm@plainlocal.org


Tara Cerrezuela, World Language - Spanish
cerrezuelat@plainlocal.org


Emily Cook, Case Manager
cooke@plainlocal.org


Paul Cotton, Grade 7/8 STEM GTT
cottonp@plainlocal.org

Bradely Davis
Bradley Davis, Physical Education
davisb@plainlocal.org

ME
Meredith Ersing, French
ersingm@plainlocal.org

Hannah F

Hannah Ferguson, Grade 8 Intervention Specialist 
fergusonh@plainlocal.org

RG
Rachel Gang, Grade 7/8 Science
gangr@plainlocal.org


Jeannette Garica, Grade 8 Algebra 
garciaj@plainlocal.org

KG
Kelsey Giotta, Music
giottak@plainlocal.org


Michele Hahn, Grade 7 Math 
hahnm@plainlocal.org


Michael Herstich, Grade 7 Science
herstichm@plainlocal.org


Charles Julian, Grade 7/8 Historical Literacy
julianc@plainlocal.org

Kazes

Marissa Kazes, Grade 7/8 Math 
kazesm@plainlocal.org

Ashley Kessler
Ashley Kessler, Art
kesslera@plainlocal.org

LK
Lucas Krumlauf, Grade 8 Math
krumlaufl@plainlocal.org
 

lapenese@plainlocal.org
Erin LaPenes, Title I Tutor 
lapenese@plainlocal.org


Scott Laughman, Grade 7 Science 
laughmans@plainlocal.org


David Limbaugh, Grade 8 Science
limbaughd@plainlocal.org

SM
Sarah Mally, Grade 8 Intervention Specialist
mallys@plainlocal.org

Lacey
Lacey Marinaro, Grade 7 English Language Arts
marinarol@plainlocal.org

ZM
Zachary Marzilli, Grade 7 Historical Literacy
marzilliz@plainlocal.org

Meredith
Andrew Meredith, Physical Education 
mereditha@plainlocal.org


Jami Monk, Grade 7 Math
monkj@plainlocal.org
​​​​​​​

muellerj@plainlocal.org
John Mueller, Grade 8 Science 
muellerj@plainlocal.org

phelps
Barbara Phelps-Hutson, Strings
phelpshutsonb@plainlocal.org


Carol Raff, Grade 8 Historical Literacy 
raffc@plainlocal.org


Ashley Ramos, Intervention Specialist - ID
ramosa@plainlocal.org

SP
Sarah Rasul, Grade 7 Science
rasuls@plainlocal.org


Brian Richeson, Grade 7/8 Core Plus More
richesonb@plainlocal.org


Michael Roberts, Grade 8 Historical Literacy
robertsm@plainlocal.org


Patricia Ryter, Grade 8 Language Arts
ryterp@plainlocal.org

Scaffidi
Jennifer Scaffidi, Reading Specialist
scaffidij@plainlocal.org


Allyson Sederland, Grade 7 Math
sederlanda@plainlocal.org

DS
Drew Shreve, Grade 8 Historical Literacy
shreved@plainlocal.org


Lauren Sturiale, Grade 7 Language Arts
sturialel@plainlocal.org


Stephen Tornero, Art
torneros@plainlocal.org

TT
Tiffini Torrence, Grade 7 Historical Literacy
torrencet@plainlocal.org


Nicole Vaughn, Grade 7 Language Arts
vaughnn@plainlocal.org


Elizabeth Waseity, Grade 8 Science
waseitye@plainlocal.org


Nicole Winkler, Physical Education
winklern@plainlocal.org