Glenwood Staff


Brett Niarchos, Principal
niarchosb@plainlocal.org
330-491-3780

Deirdre Coar
Deirdre Coar, Assistant Principal
coard@plainlocal.org


Kristin Blankenship, Counselor Grade 6
blankenshipk@plainlocal.org


Iman Grant, Counselor Grade 5
granti@plainlocal.org


Theresa Ackman, Grade 5 Science & Social Studies
ackmant@plainlocal.org


Christine Alspaugh, Grade 6 Science & Social Studies
alspaughc@plainlocal.org


Jennifer Ammond, Grade 5 Math
ammondj@plainlocal.org


Amanda Arway, Art
arwaya@plainlocal.org

RB
Rachel Bodenschatz, Grade 5
bodenschatzr@plainlocal.org


Megan Bull, Grade 6 Math
bullm@plainlocal.org

AB
Alexandra Buser, Title I Tutor
busera@plainlocal.org


Robert Esterle, Instrumental Music
esterler@plainlocal.org


Angela Farwick, Grade 6 Language Arts
farwicka@plainlocal.org


David Frederick, Grade 5 Science & Social Studies
frederickd@plainlocal.org


Raymond Frisbee, Grade 6 Science & Social Studies
frisbeer@plainlocal.org


Lance Galentine, Grade 6 Math
galentinel@plainlocal.org

KG
Kristen Gucciardo, Grade 5 Language Arts & Social Studies
gucciardok@plainlocal.org

YH
Yuqing Han, Chinese
hany@plainlocal.org


Halie Harris, Grade 5 Math
harrish@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Jill Hazen, Intervention Specialist 
hazenj@plainlocal.org


Nicholas Hepner, Grade 5 Science & Social Studies
hepnern@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Chris Irwin, Instrumental Music
irwinc@plainlocal.org


Dustin Jarvis, Physical Education
jarvisd@plainlocal.org


Kurt Jarvis, Physical Education
jarvisk@plainlocal.org


Rachel Jatich, Grades 5/6 Blended
jatichr@plainlocal.org

KJ
Kristina Jones, Tutor
jonesk@plainlocal.org


Edward Keoshian, Grade 6 Math
keoshiane@plainlocal.org


Rachel Kidder, Grade 6 Math
kidderr@plainlocal.org


Kelly Lamiell, Intervention Specialist - LD
lamiellk@plainlocal.org


Sandra Larsuel, Vocal Music
larsuels@plainlocal.org


Victoria Lindsey, Grade 5 Language Arts
lindseyv@plainlocal.org


Jessica Logan, Grade 6 Language Arts
loganj@plainlocal.org

WM
Wendy Martens, Drama
martensw@plainlocal.org

RM
Ryan McGonagle, Physical Education
mcgonalger@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Sarah Michel, Science & Social Studies
michels@plainlocal.org


Kelli Mohn, Foreign Language - Spanish
mohnk@plainlocal.org


Katelyn Muller, Grade 6 Language Arts
muellerk@plainlocal.org

KM
Katelyn Murray, Grade 5 Language Arts
murrayk@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Dan Nauss, Strings
naussd@plainlocal.org


Brianna Parrish, Intervention Specialist - LD
parrishb@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Barbara Phelps-Hutson, Strings
phelpshutsonb@plainlocal.org

MP
Marie Pohl, Grade 6 Science & Math
pohlm@plainlocal.org


Brian Powell, Grades 5/6 Industial Technology
powellb@plainlocal.org

KR
Kristina Radigan, Grade 6 Language Arts
radigank@plainlocal.org


Rachel Roncone, Grade 6 Science & Social Studies
ronconer@plainlocal.org


Selena Rossetti, Case Manager
rossettis@plainlocal.org


Lindsey Roth, Grade 5 Math
rothl@plainlocal.org

MS
Molly Shear, Grade 6 Intervention Specialist
shearm@plainlocal.org
 

Kelly Shoemaker, Grade 5 Language Arts
shoemakerk@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Amy Sima-Dirham
simadirhama@plainlocal.org


Christine Simon, Grade 5 Math
simonc@plainlocal.org


Laurie Spangler, Grade 6 Science & Social Studies
spanglerl@plainlocal.org


Adam Steiner, Grade 5 Science & Social Studies
steinera@plainlocal.org

Not Pictured
Ryan Streb, Grade 5 & 6 Math Intervention
strebr@plainlocal.org

TS
Toniann Szymanski, Grade 6 Language Arts
szymanskit@plainlocal.org

RV
Richard VanDorsten, Grade 6 Math
vandorstenr@plainlocal.org


Rebecca VanVoorhis, Grade 6 Language Arts
vanvoorhisr@plainlocal.org


Rita Walbeck, Art
walbeckr@plainlocal.org


Patrick Wendell, Grade 5 Math
wendellp@plainlocal.org


Amy Wise, Grade 5 Science & Social Studies
wisea@plainlocal.org


Kelli Yoho-Wagner, Intervention Specialist - LD
yohok@plainlocal.org