Warstler Staff

Last Updated: 11/1/2021 6:09 PM

Warstler Elementary


Mark Yocum, Principal 
yocumm@plainlocal.org 
330-491-3770

tessa
Tessa Presutti, Secretary
presuttit@plainlocal.org

Guidance Office 

Jaime Johnson, Counselor
johnsonj@plainlocal.org

Warstler Staff 

Erin Barr, Grade 2
barre@plainlocal.org

bickelc@plainlocal.org
Camrynn Bickel, Kindergarten 
bickelc@plainlocal.org

100
Michael Biclawski, Grades 3 & 4 
biclawskim@plainlocal.org


Tina Cogan, Grade 1
cogant@plainlocal.org

Lindsey Corkish
Lindsey Corkish, Kindergarten 
corkishl@plainlocal.org


Bethany Cummings, Grade 4 
cummingsb@plainlocal.org

dickey
Lauren Dickey, Art 
dickeyl@plainlocal.org 


Barbara Frank, Title I Tutor 
frankb@plainlocal.org

SG

Seth Goshorn, Grade 2
goshorns@plainlocal.org

TJ
Tiffany Jones, Grades 1/2 Blended
jonest@plainlocal.org


Stacey Kowalski, Grade 3 
kowalskis@plainlocal.org


Robin Krosse, Kindergarten
krosser@plainlocal.org

Little

Cynthia Little, Success Coach 
littlec@plainlocal.org

LN
Lori Nolte, Grade 4 
noltel@plainlocal.org


Tiffany Null, Grade 3 
nullt@plainlocal.org


CR
Cynthia Ringer, Music
ringerc@plainlocal.org


Nicole Rozich, Teacher of Reading Instruction
rozichn@plainlocal.org


Tenille Shrock, Grades 3/4 Blended
shrockt@plainlocal.org


Ingrid Teaford, Grade 1
teafordi@plainlocal.org

LW
Lindsey Walaszek, Intervention Specialist KG & 1
walaszekl@plainlocal.org


Kristine Waldman, Intervention Specialist - 2, 3 & 4
waldmank@plainlocal.org

Wightman
Amanda Wightman, Physical Education 
wightmana@plainlocal.org