Our Schools

3933 Eaton Dr. NW
Canton, OH 44708
Principal:
Maria Smith
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3720
Fax
330-491-3721

Secretary:  Kim Compson compsonk@plainlocal.org 

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

2000 47th Street NE
Canton, OH 44705
Principal:
Ann Bartley
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3730
Fax
330-491-3731

Secretary:  Nicki Horaitis horaitisn@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

3900 Frazer Ave NW
Canton, OH 44709
Principal:
JR Easterling
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3740
Fax
330-491-3741

Secretary:  Wendy Royer royerw@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

7500 Middlebranch Ave NE
Canton, OH 44721
Principal:
Jill Downing
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3750
Fax
330-491-3751

Secretary:  Meghan Humes humesm@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

3829 Guilford Ave NW
Canton, OH 44718
Principal:
Scott Esporite
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3760
Fax
330-491-3761

Secretary:  Michele Rivard rivardm@plainlocal.org 

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

2500 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Principal:
Mark Yocum
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3770
Fax
330-491-3771

Secretary:  Marie Fletcher fletcherm@plainlocal.org

School Times: 9:10am - 3:50pm

1015 44th Street NW
Canton, OH 44709
Principal:
Brett Niarchos
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3780
Fax
330-491-3781

Secretary:  Lynn Kovacs kovacsl@plainlocal.org 

School Times: 8:10am - 3:10pm

 

2300 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Principal:
Jeanne McNeal
Asst. Principal:
Trisha Williams
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3790
Fax
330-491-3791

Secretary:  Lisa Haswell haswellli@plainlocal.org

School Times: 8:10am - 3:10pm
 

1801 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3800
Fax
330-491-3801

GlenOak High School Administration: 

Mike Babics, Principal babicsm@plainlocal.org

Gayle Kimbrough, Deputy Principal kimbroughg@plainlocal.org 

Jerad Buck, Academy Principal buckj@plainlocal.org

Leigh Anne Kummer, Academy Principal kummerl@plainlocal.org

Chicola Whitfield, Academy Principal whitfieldc@plainlocal.org

Matt Gagnon, 9th Grade Academy Principal gagnonm@plainlocal.org

Secretary:  Lori Gay gayl@plainlocal.org
24 hour attendance hotline

School Times: 7:25am - 2:25pm