Our Schools

3933 Eaton Dr. NW
Canton, OH 44708
Principal
Maria Smith
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3720
Fax
330-491-3721

Secretary:  Tonya Rose roset@plainlocal.org 

9:10am - 3:50pm

2000 47th Street NE
Canton, OH 44705
Principal
Ann Bartley
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3730
Fax
330-491-3731

Secretary:  Nicki Horaitis horaitisn@plainlocal.org

9:10am - 3:50pm

3900 Frazer Ave NW
Canton, OH 44709
Principal
Beth Kline
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3740
Fax
330-491-3741

Secretary:  Wendy Royer royerw@plainlocal.org

9:10am - 3:50pm

7500 Middlebranch Ave NE
Canton, OH 44721
Principal
Jill Downing
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3750
Fax
330-491-3751

Secretary:  Andrea Krynicky krynickya@plainlocal.org 

9:10am - 3:50pm

3829 Guilford Ave NW
Canton, OH 44718
Principal
Scott Esporite
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3760
Fax
330-491-3761

Secretary:  Michele Rivard rivardm@plainlocal.org 

9:10am - 3:50pm

2500 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Principal
Mark Yocum
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3770
Fax
330-491-3771

Secretary:  Marie Fletcher fletcherm@plainlocal.org

9:10am - 3:50pm

1015 44th Street NW
Canton, OH 44709
Principal
Brett Niarchos
Asst. Principal:
James Easterling
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3780
Fax
330-491-3781

Glenwood Intermediate School Administration:

Brett Niarchos, Principal niarchosb@plainlocal.org 

JR Easterling, Assistant Principal easterlingj@plainlocal.org

 

Secretary:  Lynn Kovacs kovacsl@plainlocal.org 

8:10am - 3:10pm

2300 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Principal
Brian Matthews
Asst. Principal:
Trisha Williams
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3790
Fax
330-491-3791

Oakwood Middle School Administration:

Brian Matthew, Principal matthewsb@plainlocal.org 

Trisha Williams, Assistant Principal williamst@plainlocal.org

 

Secretary:  Pat Sedon sedonp@plainlocal.org

8:10am - 3:10pm

 

1801 Schneider Street NE
Canton, OH 44721
Principal
Tamiko Hatcher
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-491-3800
Fax
330-491-3801

GlenOak High School Administration: 

Tamiko Hatcher, Principal hatchert@plainlocal.org

Mike Babics, Associate Principal babicsm@plainlocal.org 

Jerad Buck, Academy Principal buckj@plainlocal.org

Leigh Anne Kummer, Academy Principal kummerl@plainlocal.org

Chicola Whitfield, Academy Principal whitfieldc@plainlocal.org

 

Secretary:  Lori Gay gayl@plainlocal.org

7:25am - 2:25pm