Athletics

Scott Garcia
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

GlenOak High School Athletics
Mary Frisbee, Secretary
Linda Kubilus, Secretary
330-491-3850


Download 2013/2014 Winter Sport Schedules

Click here to access individual team/booster pages.




~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Parents and Athletes
Review the "The Sports Report" video from the OHSAA. This video is about 20 minutes in length and covers many important topics.


OHSAA Sports Report Video


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Create Your Own Calendar / Sign up For Updates

Using the “Dynacal” page, you can search for any event/team/club. On the left side of the page, click on My Dynacal and set up your own customized calendar to only include the items you are interested in. This calendar can be downloaded or synchronized with your computer calendar or PDA.


Access sport and support group information here


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

GOHS Coaching Contact Information


Fall Coaches

Cheerleading - Logan Cole
724-207-0057 • logancole13@gmail.com

Cross Country (Girls) - Scott Ferrell
330-685-1023 • ferrells@plainlocal.org

Cross Country (Boys) - Bryan Krosse
330-806-8419 • krosseb@plainlocal.org

Football - Scott Garcia
330-546-3338 • garcias@plainlocal.org

Golf (Girls) - Linda Kubilus
330-491-3878 • kubilusl@plainlocal.org

Golf (Boys) - Chris Schorsten
330-354-9126 • schorstenc@plainlocal.org

Soccer (Girls) - Brent Walker

Soccer (Boys) - Noah Dockus
(330) 212-1853 • dockusn@plainlocal.org

Tennis (Girls) - Tyler Gamble
330-685-4285 • tylergamble23@gmail.com

Volleyball - Michele Hahn
(330) 491-3850hahnm@plainlocal.org


Winter Coaches

Basketball (Girls) - Krista Ross
330-936-6993 • rosskr@plainlocal.org


Basketball (Boys) - Jack Greynonlds
330-705-0873 • greynoldsk@plainlocal.org

Bowling - John Kotema
330-224-4901 • j_kotema@yahoo.com


Cheerleading - Logan Cole
724-207-0057 • logancole13@gmail.com

Swimming - Jeff Burrows

330-936-9573 • burrowsj@plainlocal.org

Wrestling - Marcus Lambdin
330-428-4057 • marcus.lambdin@gmail.com



Spring Coaches

Baseball - Greg McClellan
330-936-9237 •
mcclellang@plainlocal.org

Softball - Mike Hagy
hagym@plainlocal.org

Tennis (Boys & Girls) - Mark Jelichek

330-904-7311 • jelichek@neo.rr.com

Track & Field - Scott Ferrell
330-433-1977 • ferrells@plainlocal.org

 

Documents