Administration

Assistant Superintendent

Brian Matthews
matthewb@plainlocal.org

Beckie Rice, Administrative Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 321

Athletics

GlenOak High School Athletics
Scott Garcia, Director garcias@plainlocal.org

Mary Frisbee, Secretary
Linda Kubilus, Secretary
330-491-3850

 

Business Manager

Tom Brabson, Business Manager
brabsont@plainlocal.org

Michelle Strobelt, Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 331

Career Tech Compact
Eric Henderson
330-491-3800

 

Director of Curriculum

Brian Matthews, Assistant Superintendent 
matthewb@plainlocal.org

Curriculum Office
Linda Clark, Secretary
330-491-3877

Director of Food Services
Jennifer Rex, Director
rexj@plainlocal.org
330-492-3500 ext. 315

Anita Volpe, Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 372

 
Director of Special Education

Megan Bartuseck, Director
bartuseckm@plainlocal.org

Mark Parent, Pupil Personnel
parentm@plainlocal.org

Michele Rivard, Secretary
330-491-3839

Director of Teaching and Learning

Dedra Keoshian, Curriculum Instruction Director
keoshiand@plainlocal.org

Michael Milford, Curriculum Instruction Director
milfordm@plainlocal.org

Curriculum Office
Linda Clark, Secretary
330-491-3877

 

Director, Title I Programming

Jill Collet, Director
colletj@plainlocal.org
330-491-3877

How to Register Your Child

New to the district?

Here's how to register to become an Eagle.

Public relations

Mary Beddell, Public Relations Director
beddellm@plainlocal.org 
330-492-3500 ext. 360

Superintendent

Brent May, Superintendent
mayb@plainlocal.org

Linda Stambaugh, Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 311

Supervisor of Transportation

Steve Monte, Coordinator
montes@plainlocal.org

330-492-1918

Technology

Joe Andrews, Coordinator of Technology Integration
andrewsj@plainlocal.org
330-491-3942

Treasurer/CFO

N. Kathleen Jordan, Treasurer/CFO
jordank@plainlocal.org
330-492-3500