District Administration

Assistant Superintendent
Mike Labriola
labriolam@plainlocal.org

Terri Stidd, Licensure / Administrative Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 321
Athletics

GlenOak High School Athletics
Scott Garcia, Director garcias@plainlocal.org

Mary Frisbee, Secretary
Linda Kubilus, Secretary
330-491-3850

 

Business Manager

Tom Brabson, Business Manager
brabsont@plainlocal.org

Michelle Strobelt, Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 331

Career Tech Compact
Eric Henderson
330-491-3800

 

Communications

Karen Vrabec, Communications Coordinator
vrabeck@plainlocal.org

Editor: Plain Paper & Eagle Update
330-492-3500 ext. 360

Director of Curriculum

Dave Pilati, Director
pilatid@plainlocal.org

Curriculum Office
Linda Clark, Secretary
330-491-3877

Director of Food Services
Jennifer Rex, Director
rexj@plainlocal.org
330-492-3500 ext. 315

Anita Volpe, Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 372

 
Director of Special Education

Mark Parent, Director
parentm@plainlocal.org

Roben Keener, Secretary
330-491-3839

Director of Teaching and Learning

Cassandra Sponseller, Director
sponsellerc@plainlocal.org

Curriculum Office
Linda Clark, Secretary
330-491-3877

 

Director, Title I Programming

Deb Nicodemo, Director
nicodemod@plainlocal.org
330-491-3877

How to Register Your Child

New to the district?

Here's how to register to become an Eagle.

Superintendent

Brent May, Superintendent
mayb@plainlocal.org

Linda Stambaugh, Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 311

Supervisor of Programs

Linda Psomiades, Supervisor of Programs
psomiadesl@plainlocal.org

Roben Keener, Secretary
330-491-3839

 

Supervisor of Transportation

Steve Monte, Coordinator
montes@plainlocal.org

330-492-1918

Technology

Joe Andrews, Coordinator of Technology Integration
andrewsj@plainlocal.org
330-491-3942

Treasurer/CFO

N. Kathleen Jordan, Treasurer/CFO

jordank@plainlocal.org

330-492-3500