Plain Local Schools Administration



Brent May, Superintendent 

mayb@plainlocal.org
Linda Stambaugh, Administrative Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 311

 


Brian Matthews, Assistant Superintendent 
matthewsb@plainlocal.org 
Beckie Rice, Administrative Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 321

 


Tom Brabson, Business Manager
brabsont@plainlocal.org
Mary Frisbee, Administrative Secretary
330-492-3500 ext. 331

 


N. Kathleen Jordan, Treasurer/CFO 
jordank@plainlocal.org

Treasurer Department Information


Curriculum Department
Linda Clark, Administrative Secretary
330-491-3877


Joe Andrews, Coordinator of Technology Integration

andrewsj@plainlocal.org

 

Jill Collet
Jill Collet, Curriculum Coordinator
colletj@plainlocal.org

Dedra Keoshian
Dedra Keoshian, Curriculum Coordinator 
keoshiand@plainlocal.org


Michael Milford, Director of School Improvement 
milfordm@plainlocal.org                                                         


Jenna Steinberg, District Testing Coordinator/Home Instruction Coordinator
steinbergj@plainlocal.org


Student Services 
Michele Rivard, Administrative Secretary
330-491-3839


Mark Parent, Director of Pupil Personnel 

parentm@plainlocal.org


Megan B

Megan Bartuseck, Director of Special Education
bartuseckm@plainlocal.org


District Departments


Scott Garcia, Athletic Director

garcias@plainlocal.org
330-491-3850


Steve Monte, Transportation Services 

montes@plainlocal.org
Michelle Strobelt, Administrative Secretary
330-492-1918


Jennifer Rex, Director of Nutrition Services

rexj@plainlocal.org
330-491-3800 ext. 3658


Mary Beddell, Public Relations Director

beddellm@plainlocal.org
330-492-3500 ext. 360